Seeking A Few Eager English Students!

Learning English Can Be Fun & Effective!

I am a creative ESL teacher with a good sense of what each individual needs in order to learn effectively and have a positive experience. I have had a total of 6 years of experience teaching ESL successfully to people of many ages and nationalities.

I have a good history of helping students score well on various English exams – most notably the IELTS exam.

I use my own method that helps students to relate to the material and enjoy lessons so that they can take what they learned into the classroom, workplace, and the world at large with confidence and a sense of joy.

See my ESL articles at HubPages:

ESL Describing a Person
http://hubpages.com/hub/ESL-Describing-a-Person

ESL: Pronunciation Practices, Tips & Tricks to Help You Sound Great!
http://hubpages.com/hub/ESL-Pronunciation-Practices-Tips-Tricks-to-Help-You-Sound-Great

ESL: The Importance Of Spelling Correctly
http://hubpages.com/hub/ESL-The-Importance-Of-Spelling-Correctly

I provide spoken and written English lessons using Skype. I will design a program just for you after speaking with you for half an hour to determine what you need to work on and what you will enjoy working on.

My rate is $15 USD  per hour payable by PayPal or Western Union. If you’d like to have a free evaluation on Skype, please feel free to e-mail me at:

justmesuzanneesltutor@gmail.com

I am eager to talk with you, and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Suzanne

Learn to talk freely about the things that are most important to you!

About justmesuzanneesltutor

I have had a total of 6 years of experience teaching ESL to people of many different nationalities and ages. I am a creative teacher with a good sense of what each individual needs in order to learn effectively and have a positive experience. I have a good history of helping students score well on various English exams - most notably the IELTS exam. I provide spoken and written English lessons using Skype. I will design a program just for you after speaking with you for half an hour to determine what you need to work on. My rate is $15 USD per hour payable by PayPal or Western Union. If you'd like to have a free evaluation on Skype, please feel free to e-mail me at: justmesuzanneesltutor@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Learn English and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Seeking A Few Eager English Students!

  1. Our header photo is:

    Title: Questioning Techniques Activity
    License : Attribution License
    Photographer:peiqianlong

Leave a Reply

